Our Staff

Leadership and Support
Administration
Lisa Kadam lisakadam@iusd.org (949) 936-5705 Principal
Cecie Bertone ceciebertone@iusd.org (949) 936-5702 Admin. Assistant
Kathy Armstrong kathyarmstrong@iusd.org (949) 936-5703 Clerk
Transitional Kindergarten - Grade Level Website

Ashley Estrada

ashleyestrada@iusd.org

(949) 936-5732 Class Website

Leah Wilson

leahwilson@iusd.org

(949) 936-5732 Class Website
Kindergarten - Grade Level Website
Heather Amundson heatheramundson@iusd.org (949) 936-5733
Ginger Storrs gingerstorrs@iusd.org (949) 936-5732
First Grade-Grade Level Website
Lauren La laurenla@iusd.org (949) 936-5728

Jennifer McGrath

jennifermcgrath@iusd.org

(949) 936-5730 Class Website
Courtney Toretsky courtneytoretsky@iusd.org (949) 936-5729 Class Website
Second Grade-Grade Level Website
Sheila Claybourn sheilaclaybourn@iusd.org (949) 936-5725 Class Website
Kelly Durocher kellydurocher@iusd.org  
Kathy Lawrence kathylawrence@iusd.org (949) 936-5726
Third Grade-Grade Level Website
Andrea Alexander andreaalexander@iusd.org (949)936-5739 Class Website
Melissa Larios melissalarios@iusd.org (949) 936-5722
Cindy Sumers cindysumers@iusd.org (949) 936-5734
Fourth Grade-Grade Level Website
Kim Allen kimberlyallen@iusd.org (949) 936-5723 Class Website
Veronica Chiarini veronicachiarini@iusd.org (949) 936-5722
Shelley Naramore shelleynaramore@iusd.org (949) 936-5735
Fifth Grade-Grade Level Website
Sarah Gibson sarahgibson@iusd.org (949) 936-5714

Class Website

Kim Leschke kimberlyleschke@iusd.org (949) 936-5731 Class Website
Steve Tobenkin stevetobenkin@iusd.org (949) 936-5736
Sixth Grade- Grade Level Website
Bill Brooks billbrooks@iusd.org (949) 936-5720
Patrick Compton patrickcompton@iusd.org (949) 936-5727 Class Website
Patricia Goheen patriciagoheen@iusd.org (949) 936-5704
Upper Grade Science Specialist 4th-6th
Jeff Dunn jeffdunn@iusd.org (949) 936-5717 Science Website
Upper Grade Music Teachers 4th-6th
Johanna Kroesen johannakroesen@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 String Instruments
Hee Jeong Przytulski heejeongprzytulski@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Wind Instruments
Diane Formica dianeformica@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Vocal
Support Staff
Alecia Gross aleciagross@iusd.org (949) 936-5712 Psychologist
Avital Shuster avitalshuster@iusd.org (949) 936-5713 Occupational Therapist
Carrie D'Errico carriederrico@iusd.org (949) 936-5713 SAI Specialist
Julie Jeffries juliejeffries@iusd.org (949) 936-5718 Speech/Language Specialist
Tracey Reeve traceyreeve@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Adapted PE Teacher
Health Office
Kristine Miller kristinemiller@iusd.org (949) 936-5711 Health Aide
Julia Monarch juliamonarch@iusd.org (949) 936-5711 Nurse
Media Center
Debbie Swanson debbieswanson@iusd.org (949) 936-5715 Media Technician
Dawn Anderson dawnanderson@iusd.org (949) 936-5715 Media Technician
Food Services
Alin Calibasi alincalibasi@iusd.org (949) 936-5710 Food Sevices Supervisor
Instructional Assistants
Anna Acuna annaacuna@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Lauren Austin laurenaustin@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Anastasia Ebbert anastasiaebbert@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Kevin Miller kevinmiller@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Miriam Ninyo miriamninyo@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Marsha Norby marshanorby@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Stephanie Vander Heyden stephanievanderheyde@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Janel Wilson janelwilson@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Custodial Staff
Luis Lopez luislopez@iusd.org (949) 936-5716 Night Custodian
George Sanchez jorgesanchezamaral@iusd.org (949) 936-5716 Head Custodian
Raul Hernandez raulhernandez@iusd.org (949) 936-5716 Night Custodian