Our Staff

Leadership and Support
Administration
Lisa Kadam lisakadam@iusd.org (949) 936-5705 Principal
Kelly Duncan kellyduncan@iusd.org (949) 936-5737 TOSA
Cecie Bertone ceciebertone@iusd.org (949) 936-5702 Admin. Assistant to Principal
Kathy Armstrong kathyarmstrong@iusd.org (949) 936-5703 Clerk
Kindergarten - Grade Level Website
Ashley Estrada ashleyestrada@iusd.org (949) 936-5733 Class Website

Sheila Claybourn

sheilaclaybourn@iusd.org

(949) 936-5725 Class Website
Ginger Storrs gingerstorrs@iusd.org (949) 936-5732
Leah Wilson leahwilson@iusd.org (949) 936-5733
First Grade-Grade Level Website
Lauren La laurenla@iusd.org (949) 936-5728

Jennifer McGrath

jennifermcgrath@iusd.org

(949) 936-5730 Class Website
Second Grade-Grade Level Website

Kelly Durocher

kellydurocher@iusd.org (949) 936-5732
Heather Amundson heatheramundson@iusd.org (949)936-5726 Class Website

Ellen Ifft

Linda Kim

ellenifft@iusd.org
lindakim@iusd.org
(949) 936-5721 Class Website
Third Grade-Grade Level Website
Andrea Alexander andreaalexander@iusd.org (949)936-5739 Class Website
Melissa Larios melissalarios@iusd.org (949) 936-5722
Courtney Shapiro courtneyshapiro@iusd.org (949) 936-5729 Class Website
Fourth Grade-Grade Level Website
Kim Holloway (Allen) kimberlyholloway@iusd.org (949) 936-5723 Class Website
Veronica Chiarini veronicachiarini@iusd.org (949) 936-5724
Reid Harrell reidharrell@iusd.org (949) 936-5734 Class Website
Shelley Naramore shelleynaramore@iusd.org (949) 936-5735
Fifth Grade-Grade Level Website
Sarah Gibson sarahgibson@iusd.org (949) 936-5714

Class Website

Kim Leschke kimberlyleschke@iusd.org (949) 936-5731 Class Website
Emilie Schmidt emilieschmidt@iusd.org (949) 936-5726 Class Website
Steve Tobenkin stevetobenkin@iusd.org (949) 936-5736
Sixth Grade- Grade Level Website
Bill Brooks billbrooks@iusd.org (949) 936-5720
Patrick Compton patrickcompton@iusd.org (949) 936-5727 Class Website
Patricia Goheen patriciagoheen@iusd.org (949) 936-5704
Upper Grade Science Specialist 4th-6th
Lauren Le Blanc laurenleblanc@iusd.org (949) 936-5717 Science Website
Brandynn Martin brandynnmartin@iusd.org (949) 936-5717 Science Website
Upper Grade Music Teachers 4th-6th
Johanna Kroesen johannakroesen@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Class Website
Hee Jeong Przytulski heejeongprzytulski@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Wind Instruments
Diane Formica dianeformica@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Vocal
Support Staff
Barbara Baker barbarabaker@iusd.org (949) 936-5706 Guidance Resource
Alison Lucidi alisonlucidi@iusd.org (949) 936-5712 Psychologist
Katherine O'Brien katherineobrien@iusd.org (949)936-5706 Guidance Resource
Morgan Phillips morganphillips@iusd.org (949) 936-5713 SAI Specialist
Katelyn Sibby katelynsibby@iusd.org (949) 936-5718 Speech/Language Specialist
Claire Readey clairereadey@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Intervention Teacher
Health Office
Shadlie Kensrue shadliekensrue@iusd.org (949) 936-5711 Nurse
Teresa DeVaney teresadevaney@iusd.org (949) 936-5711 Health Clerk
Media Center
Debbie Swanson debbieswanson@iusd.org (949) 936-5715 Media Technician
Dawn Anderson dawnanderson@iusd.org (949) 936-5715 Media Technician
Food Services
Diane Choi dianechoi@iusd.org (949) 936-5710 Lunchroom
Instructional Assistants
Lauren Adiova laurenadiova@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Lauren Austin laurenaustin@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Andrew Chong andrewchong@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Kari Gonzales karigonzales@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Kelly Kem kellykem@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Guillermo Licona guillermolicona2@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 PE Paraprofessional
Jacque Mardirosian jacquemardirossian@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Marsha Norby marshanorby@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Nancy Ogden nancyogden@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Allison Rhoads allisonrhoads@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Custodial Staff
Luis Lopez luislopez@iusd.org (949) 936-5716 Night Custodian
George Sanchez jorgesanchezamaral@iusd.org (949) 936-5716 Head Custodian
Raul Hernandez raulhernandez@iusd.org (949) 936-5716 Night Custodian