Parent Info

News & Info

Up & Coming Events

Back to School Night is Thursday, September 17

6:00 - 7:45 PM

More Information to Follow

Calendar 2015-2016

Date Event Time & Place
Friday, September 4

Magazine Kick-Off

PM Assembly Schedule

Advisement in the P.A.
Monday, September 7

Labor Day Holiday

NO SCHOOL!!!

No School
Wednesday, September 9
SAIL Implementation Day

Through Advisement

Special Schedule

Thursday, September 10
Make-up and Staff Picture Day
During Classes
Friday, September 11
Magazine Drive Turn-In Day
Information to Follow
Thursday, September 17
Back To School Night

6:00 PM - 7:45 PM

Your child's classes

Thursday, September 17

Early Out Schedule

Out at 12:45 PM

Periods 6 ,5, and 4

Out at 12:45 PM

Friday, September 18

Early Out Schedule

Out at 12:45

Periods 3, 2, and 1

Out at 12:45 PM

Monday, September 21
Homework Club Starts

3:10 PM - 4:00 PM

Library Media Center

Monday - Thursday

Tuesday, September 22
Tutorial Begins

Every Tuesday & Thursday

12:20 - 12:50

Wednesday, September 23
School Site Council Election Informational Meeting

3:15

Room 308

Wednesday, September 30
School Site Council Election Packets Due

By 3:15

Room 308

Thursday, October 1
History Day Information and Orientation Meeting

3:10

Room 210

Friday, October 2

School Site Council Elections

Advisement Group Pictures for the Yearbook

In Advisement

In Advisement





Mariners of the Month